ANDY BESHEAR GOVERNOR

KERRY B. HARVEY
SECRETARY

MARC A. GUILFOIL EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

FRANKLIN S. KLING, JR. CHAIRMAN

PUBLIC PROTECTION CABINET

KENTUCKY HORSE RACING COMMISSION

ESTABLISHED 1906

4063 IRON WORKS PKWY., BLDG. B LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY 4051 1 TELEPHONE: (859) 246-2040 FAX: (859) 246-2039 WEBSITE: http://khrc.ky.gov

STEWARDS RULING

Ruling number: 20-0020

Track: Turfway Park

Date: March 25, 2020

North A Georgh III Barban & Bor a

Owner/Trainer: H. Graham Motion and Owner: George Strawbridge, Jr.

Pursuant to the Court of Appeals' December 21, 2018 Opinion Affirming in Part, Reversing in Part, and Remanding in Kentucky Horse Racing Commission v. H. Graham Motion and George Strawbridge, Jr., Kentucky Court of Appeals No. 2017-CA-001458-MR, which affirmed the October 11, 2016 Public Protection Cabinet, Office of Administrative Hearings Final Order in H. Graham Motion v. KHRC (Administrative Action #KHRC-15-TB-011), H. Graham Motion is hereby fined FIVE HUNDRED (\$500.00) DOLLARS. KITTEN'S POINT, who finished first in the ninth race at Keeneland on April 24, 2015 is disqualified and all purse money forfeited. Pari-mutuel wagering is not affected by this ruling. The purse of this race is ordered redistributed as follows:

THE OFFICIAL ORDER OF FINISH IS:

1st #4 CAY DANCER (GB)

2nd #8 MARIA MARIA

3rd #12 COURTESAN

4th #1 LOTS O' LEX

5th #11 WHITE ROSE

6th #3 ANTONIA AUTUMN

7th #10 TABREED (GB)

8th #5 STREET OF GOLD

9th #14 HELLENISTIC

10th #6 CAROLINE THOMAS

11th #2 ANIPA (GB)

12th #13 TAPNFIRE

13th #7 ANNABIRD

DISQUALIFIED #9 KITTEN'S POINT

BY ORDER OF THE STEWARD

Kentucky

LOUIS SPIRITY

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY M/F/D